blocked account Casalotore0012 for spamming

I just blocked this account by the name of Casalotore0012.

They had already been marked as a fake name, so their comments wouldn't be published immediately.  In the approval queue Casalotore0012 had posted several comments with dozens of links to hard core porn.

Their email address is j.coston@yahoo.com if anyone would like to return the favour.

Also, I notified the Casalotore0012's internet provider about the spamming.  The company is in Russia as far as I can tell. (mirotel.net).

 

Jeremy McNaughton (a moderator) 

0
No votes yet

Trackback URL for this post:

http://www.londoncommons.net/trackback/2183

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.
Charles F. McNeil's picture

I'll bet the cops would be

I'll bet the cops would be interested to receive the email address.

 

Cheers

 

Charles 

 

******************
ART MATTERS!!!
The New is Now!!!
Modern Art Rules!!

Justin Cozens's picture

Bet

I'll bet that they wouldn't care at all. And I'll win that bet.

2008 LondonCommons.net / About / Terms & Policies